Too busy to write | 17 January 2007

Too busy to write? Not really. I really have no excuse for my laziness when it comes to writing lately. The holidays flew by, and I was extremely busy, out every night in Chicago.

School was supposed to start yesterday, but an ice storm canceled classes for two and a half days. Now it’s just wait.

I dreamt of you the other night, real life, my husband and your wife, as if we were all friends, hanging out to watch a Bears game.

And wouldn’t it be lovely to be in each other’s lives if only for entertainment.

Leave a Reply

