7 December 2009

Life has turned into work & Noah. Family. The way I feel like a prole. Love my job, love my family, but yesterday I became sad that the best seems to be over & I feel like I don’t have a social life any more. My thoughts of you lost somewhere in too much to do, too much I want to do & don’t have time for. Work.

Noah is 21 weeks! Wow! How did that happen so fast. My boy, my life now. I love him.

noah5

First snow fall. Beautiful AM. The long winter begins. People hole up til March.

My seniors write about love — to go back, every day was exciting and torturous. Hoping I’d see you.

Leave a Reply

